Into Aobo

Contact Us

Aobo Culture

Home > Into Aobo > Aobo Culture

Enterprise mission - to create environmentally friendly products

To build world-class companies as the goal, unshaken take scientific innovation and development, innovative enterprise management, improve product quality, increase new product research and development, production and social needs of high-quality, high-tech environmentally friendly products.

 

Corporate vision - to build a green ecology

Establish their own goals, innovation, research and development efforts to create a new production. High standards and quality of environmental protection facilities launched to develop raw material forest, are highlights of the construction of green ecology, development of circular economy concept.

The company insisted on the creation of wealth for the community, that future generations to leave a blue sky, clear water for the concept, enterprise and the environment, resources, coordination of development, to the "green" road, the development of recycling economy, create green eco-industries, to people with nature live in harmony, to win the support and care for the community, create favorable conditions for the sustainable and healthy development.

 

The spirit of enterprise - learning beyond

Learning, that through the efforts of employees to learn and practice, ongoing knowledge and experience, the moment of their knowledge, skills and concepts, such as updating the structure of their own culture in the past continue to be examined, and establish a new and higher cultural structure , self-improvement and upgrade from self-awareness.

Beyond that employees continue to improve from day to day learning, to achieve a qualitative leap. Concrete is again self-understanding, challenge themselves, and thus overcome the self, beyond the self, and ultimately surpass others, to success. Beyond is a highest level, but also the staff in the learning process of continuous self-denial, self-improvement process an increase, in fact it is an innovative spirit.

奥博文化

首页 > 走进奥博 > 奥博文化

企业使命——打造环保产品

以建设国际一流企业为目标,矢志不渝走科学创新发展之路,不断创新企业管理,提升产品质量,加大新产品研发力度,生产社会需求的高质量、高科技含量的环保产品。

 

企业愿景——建设绿色生态

树立自己的目标,不断创新,努力创造研发新出品。高标准、高质量上马环保设施,大力发展原料林基地,都突出体现出了建设绿色生态、发展循环经济这一理念。

公司人坚持在为社会创造财富的同时,以为子孙后代留下一片蓝天碧水为理念,实现企业与环境、资源相协调发展,走“环保”道路,发展循环经济,打造绿色生态产业,达到人与自然和谐共处,赢得社会的支持和关心,为企业持续健康发展创造有利条件。

 

企业精神——学习超越

学习,即员工要通过努力学习和实践,不断进行知识和经验积累,时刻对自己的知识、技能及观念等进行更新,不断对自己过去的文化结构进行审视,进而建立新的更高的文化结构,从自我意识上进行自我完善和提升。

超越,即员工从日常的学习中不断提高,实现质的飞跃。具体就是重新认识自我、挑战自我,进而战胜自我、超越自我,最终超越他人,走向成功。超越是一种至高境界,也是员工在学习过程中不断否定自我、完善自我的一个提高过程,实际上也就是一种创新精神。

 

客服在线服务
sdaobo8888sdaobo8888
点击这里给我发消息abkj88
点击这里给我发消息abhb88
点击这里给我发消息abkj199
客户服务电话

商务一部:王小姐
电话:86-534-5075118

 

商务二部:郭小姐
电话:86-534-5071218

 

商务三部:田小姐
电话:86-534-5075018

 

商务四部:韩小姐
电话:86-534-5071158